🤑 Girl watching - Review of Hotel Cocal Casino, Jaco, Costa Rica - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🔥

Filter:
Sort:
T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

angmama.ru › › Jaco Hotels › Aparthotel Vista Pacifico.


Enjoy!
Stay away al all cost ` - Review of Copacabana Hotel & Suites, Jaco, Costa Rica - Tripadvisor
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Hotel Cocal Casino: Girl watching - See traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Jaco, Costa Rica, at Tripadvisor. If you are into that, the girls were surprisingly very attractive and friendly of course. Date of experience.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Hotel Cocal Casino: Girl watching - See traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Jaco, Costa Rica, at Tripadvisor. If you are into that, the girls were surprisingly very attractive and friendly of course. Date of experience.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

angmama.ru › › Jaco Hotels › Aparthotel Vista Pacifico.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Hotel Cocal Casino: Girl watching - See traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Jaco, Costa Rica, at Tripadvisor. If you are into that, the girls were surprisingly very attractive and friendly of course. Date of experience.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Answer 1 of 3: Hi all, Would anyone be able to suggest a few "guest friendly" hotels that are a comfortable walking distance to the beach and nightlife? I don't.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

3-star. 3-star hotel with outdoor pool, near Jaco Beach Recent guest reviews Thr service staff was very friendly and they work really hard to make your stay.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

🖐

Software - MORE
T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Hotel Cocal Casino: Girl watching - See traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Jaco, Costa Rica, at Tripadvisor. If you are into that, the girls were surprisingly very attractive and friendly of course. Date of experience.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

🖐

Software - MORE
T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Hotel Cocal Casino: Girl watching - See traveller reviews, 19 candid photos, and great deals for Jaco, Costa Rica, at Tripadvisor. If you are into that, the girls were surprisingly very attractive and friendly of course. Date of experience.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

🖐

Software - MORE
T7766547
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Condo - $69 avg/night - Jaco - Amenities include: Swimming pool, Internet, Air Conditioning, Guest Access Yes guest are permitted as long as they check in with security and they don't The people in Jaco are friendly and helpful. so when you walk in, it feels like you're not in some hotel, but a place that feels homey.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
jaco hotels chica friendly

The TV was not plugged in. Lot of our male guests partied with the single ladies staying with us, but that does not mean they were looking for the ladies of the night. First, we are an Adult Only hotel and sometimes this information does not show up on smart phones or tablets, it is clearly visible on our website. Pictures of the hotel room this guest reserved are on our website and the other various websites. The casino down the road has a lot of girls and action will stay there next time. We have asked the various booking sites to make this information more transparent for smart phone and small tables users. It appeared that this guest did not know how to use the remote control In conclusion, this guest never gave us an opportunity to make their stay better as we would have hoped. This the first time I have ever wrote a review. We asked to see other rooms and the one shown was pretty much the same so i guess this was pretty standard. The are used to high class surroundings. The wet T-shirt and bikini contests was a huge success always is contrary to what this reviewer stated, we had almost spectators, so much so that guards were controlling the entrance way. This guest checked out of our hotel and checked into another 4. This guest was asked and he had no complaints, he wanted to leave because they only stay at luxury hotels. The beds are nice and big, hotel has good air conditioning, and a big king size bed mirror. I wished I would have found it sooner. Their hotel reviews speak for themselves. We have only adult hotel on the pacific Coast of Costa Rica, but the adult activity is for our hotel guests and not for the public at large unless we invite a selected few. Our refund policies are the same as every other hotel including Desire Mexico "No refund for unused time". How bad was it? Good location, nice people that is why they get 2 stars other wise it would be a 1 star. Our hotel guests comes first, not the bar guests from the town of Jaco or ladies of the night from Jaco. I come Costa Rica 3 times a year. Ron from Colorado. I have travelled to over 40 countries and stayed in some pretty dire places. The room smellt very musty ,3 of the lights did not work and the air conditioning sounded as if there was a tractor in the room! The prostitutes at the bar did not liven up the place for us either. On this site we are currently number 11 out of 39 hotels in Jaco. There were ants or possible termites all over the walls and strange small insects bedbugs? Our parking lot is to the side our our building, not facing the open air restaurant as this guest alleges. However, I have to say that this was one of the worst places I have ever stayed in. The casino that is referenced in this guest review is currently number 30 out of 39 hotel in Jaco. There were no towels in the room, and the ones we eventually got had unusual stains on them. I would like to thank the hole staff for great trip. The air conditioner in questioned was checked and it is in normal working condition. We are unaware of any Motel 6 that has 1 bedroom apartment on the beach with a full ocean-view and 2 person Jacuzzi on the balcony. For a CR hotel, this hotel is very nice, dont compare it to a standard hotel room in the states, because your in a different country. We then decided to let them keep the money and sleep somewhere else. This guest room was cleaned not long before they checked in and shortly thereafter they were given freshly cleaned towels. Needless to say we cut or 6 day trip short after the 2nd day after no offer of any kind of small gesture of a refund from the owner John. The faults? The hotel is right on the beach, very nice location. Techno disco music was pumping out from an empty lounge area when we arrived at night. The reception is a mess of paper and general garbage you would expect to see in a run down student house. Most of our guests are not looking for working girls. We are sorry but as stated above, we refuse to turn our hotel into what this guest wants us to do. When we were there it was their summer, and there were a few big ants crawling around in the room, but not many, similar situation you would find if you were staying in a hotel in florida, with heat and humidity brings life. We tried to help this guest in any way we could by offering a free upgrade to another room, they declined. Our food is rated the best on the Pacific Coast and far better than Desire Mexico, how do we know, because we were told by many of our guests that stayed at the Desire Resorts. I think the location is ideal, close to everything and about 30 second walk from the lobby to the beach.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Jaco is a fun little town to party in. We thank you for taking the time to post a review. Hope to see you soon! I only speak English the customer service was very good. We would like to thank this reviewer for their review and to acknowledge our hotel is in a great location and to also recognize our hard working staff, however, this guest was looking for a brothel type accommodation and we refuse to run our hotel as a brothel. We make every effort to ensure our guests that stay with us have a pleasant experience and we would like to take this opportunity to address concerns raised in this review. Our rooms are sprayed twice a month to ensure this does not happen. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Having travelled in over 90 countries and lived in 16 this hotel is only the second I have cut my stay short the other being a backpacker guest house in Cairo. This guest does not like this approach, but wants the ladies of the night from Jaco to come first and not our hotel guests. Sincerely, Copacabana Hotel and Suites. We had to refuse patrons. Many of our guests at the time of this reviewer stay were mainly couples, single ladies and single men and these single ladies were mothers, nurses and lawyers. The hotel pool is nice and has a bar that you can sit in the pool and order drinks from. We are a working girl friendly hotel, but it is controlled, contrary to the casino that is referenced by this reviewer. We would like to thank this guest for sharing their feedback. We totally disagree that our reception and pool bar area is a mess and we had more couples staying with us than has been alleged. We are glad the we met your expectation and to know that you are coming back is our best reward. Its about a block walk from the main strip. They mentioned nothing we can do would make them stay. They even stated on Tripadvisor their style is "nothing but the best". This reviewer, a couple registered several working girls to their room that we allowed in. The next time I am down I will stay a week. However, I was expectiong to see more than 1 other couple. If you want to experience a luxury adult hotel then I suggest Desire Resorts in Mexico as I have been there If you want to experience a luxury adult hotel then I suggest Desire Resorts in Mexico as I have been there 7 times and there is no comparison to this very poor imitaton. The shower door would not open properly. The hydro in this part of Costa Rica is not good. This guest is simply not telling the truth. Stayed there 4 nights, long weekend what a bust there wet t-shirt or bikini contest what ever they call it had 0 people all a bunch of guys sitting around waiting for the girls. The TV not plugged in could be valid. Sunday the band was so bad in a 3 hour time frame they may have played 30 minutes very few more like 0 local girls. Like any hotel, when we receive a reservation, we hold a room for that guest, while at the same time refuse other guests so we must charge for the room. The poolbar looked a bit like the reception and totally put me off even ordering a drink, that's of course if you could track anyone down in the hotel to serve you in the first place The so called "adult hotel" was predominantly a handful of single older males with local "girls" which I have nothing against as one of the resons my partner I chose it was for an open minded time. There was no stains on the towels as this guest claimed. There was no phone in the room. If your in to parting and a night life this is the place to go. Whenever there is an empty room we unplug the TV. As an example, in January we had 6 TV's stopped working because of hydro issues and for this reason we always have spare TV's on hand and would have gladly replaced this guest TV if it was brought to our attention. The "Jaccuzzi Room Suite" had the Jaccuzzi on the balcony overlooking the open air restaurant and car park!. On the Friday and Saturday nights when this guest was staying with us, we were completely sold-out and on the Sunday we were close to being sold-out. The owner took the time to make sure everything went smoothly for me. Of course, the management did not seem to care one whit when we complained. The ladies of the night go where they feel the business is. I loved this place. When our guests arrive we always make sure they are happy with their room and we make it a point to ask our guests. Two double beds were crammed into a tiny room, so small that the door to the room could not open entirely because it kept hitting one of the beds. We do not promote our hotel as being 4 or 5 stars. February 14, Please allow us to reply to allegations raised in Peterg69 review. The only night they had anybody there was Friday when they had an OK band maybe 20 people total.