πŸ”₯ Terrible's Hotel & Casino - Wikipedia

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days πŸ€‘

Filter:
Sort:
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

At Ramada by Wyndham Terrible's Hotel and Casino, our welcoming atmosphere and convenient amenities, such as free WiFi, offer an ideal stay in Jean, NV. A heated outdoor pool, hot tub, and game room will help you unwind, while the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Ramada by Wyndham Jean Hotel & Casino: Terribles in Jean, Nevada - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Ramada by Wyndham.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The hotel offers in-room coffee makers with complimentary coffee, a heated outdoor Wife and I love Terrible's Casino/Ramada by Wyndham in Jean, Nevada.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Terrible's Hotel & Casino is in Jean, Nevada and is open daily 24 hours (slots), table games daily The property has three restaurants and a hotel with rooms.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Featuring a casino and a lagoon-shaped seasonal pool, this Nevada hotel is 30 minutes' from the Las Vegas Strip.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

πŸ”₯

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

reviews of Terrible's Hotel & Casino "Not quite Vegas but close This was my first time to Jean, Nevada (you know the casino stop in between Stateline.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

πŸ”₯

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

At Ramada by Wyndham Terrible's Hotel and Casino, our welcoming atmosphere and convenient amenities, such as free WiFi, offer an ideal stay in Jean, NV. A heated outdoor pool, hot tub, and game room will help you unwind, while the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

πŸ”₯

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

No information is available for this page.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

πŸ”₯

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

for the Ramada by Wyndham Terrible's Hotel and Casino in Jean (Nevada) on We were surprised because the hotel itself, lobby etc are a dump the room.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

πŸ”₯

Software - MORE
BN55TO644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

The hotel offers in-room coffee makers with complimentary coffee, a heated outdoor Wife and I love Terrible's Casino/Ramada by Wyndham in Jean, Nevada.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
terrible s casino jean nevada

Time of year. Casino should be reported to Gaming Commission. Our room windows open a little bit to allow air flow. We're a little concerned about the customer service and being a bit unfriendly. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. Filter reviews. The Grandview at Las Vegas. The "movie cars" was nice to visit. Thank you your review. We make every effort to provide a nice experience for folks traveling along the I Hotel doesn't honor the booking and the check in price and charged my credit card the following day without my knowledge. Hotel was not bad for the price. Visit hotel website. Casino area was ok. We are happy to hear that our staff were nice to you. Free Wifi. View more hotels in Jean. View Hotel. Employees are respectable and decent! Traveler rating. Swedish 2. The employees are awesome and treat us like family as we do them. Worst of all, the fire alarm went off at PM Saturday night without any particular reason. The place smells funky. We are sorry you didn't have much luck on your last visit. If you can let us know which room you were in, we will inspect the window. South Point Hotel and Casino. Located right next the a Detention Center, there isn't anything worthwhile to do at this location. This hotel commits fraud to their patrons, so check your credit card activity during and after your stay! We hope that you have better luck on your next visit. French 3. Like saving money? It's not the congested, urban environment of Vegas. Good, free Denny's breakfast. What ever we need he does his best to get it for us. Lowest prices for your stay. Language All languages. We stayed at Terrible's for two reasons: 1. M Resort Spa Casino. English Chinese Sim. Reviews Write a review. Customer service could use some work, a bit unfriendly. We have so much fun at the Gold Strike. It's less expensive, while being just as nice. Thank you for the nice review. Russian 1. Having said that we would like to know more about the service issue. Updating list{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} The Steak House is very good and the staff is exceptional. Do not remember the exact year. See what travelers are saying:. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. It is a min. It was clean. Las Vegas Mini Castle. Large, clean rooms. Floors in the room and on the hallways creek with every steps. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Nearby Hotels. Great service, fun times,love this place! Free parking. We strive to do a lot better and have a customer service program in which we are constantly reminding our staff about the importance of being friendly and attentive to our guests and that we must make everyone feel comfortable. Terribles in Jean, Nevada. Roy, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay and that we were not able to meet your standards and that our efforts to fix the situation did not meet your expectations. Feel free to call us at and ask for Aaron, Keith or Max. Portuguese 3. All languages. Spanish 1. Excellent Very good Average Poor Terrible Traveler type. Max-the General Manager is just awesome. Italian 2. Stay away from this hotel! Show Prices. More languages. We make a huge effort to provide the best customer service and friendly attitude we can. If you prefer, you can also email us at info terribleshoteljean. Price was reasonable for Las Vegas area. Elevator was a little unnerving. German 8. Very nice, and very affordable higher-end restaurant. As a returning customer; extremely irate in terms of poor Payouts!! Selected filters. Date of stay: May See all reviews. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Formerly know as the Gold Strike-my husband and I have been staying here almost since it was built. Unfortunately, not everyone wins at any casino. We're glad we met your expectations with price and cleanliness. Dutch 1. The room that I was in was decrepit and old. Terrible's is fine. I've contacted the Federal Trade Commission to launch an investigation about this matter. Thank you for not being prejudice against smokers like so many other places these days but ,Please install vents in you're smoking rooms or allow the windows to open because even people who smoke don't want to smell cigarettes all night.